News in Hindi

Valentine Day Week List 2017, पढे पूरा कार्यक्रम

आज के समय में हर कपल्स और लड़को – लड़कियों को वॅलिंटाइन डे का बेसब्री से इन्तजार रहता है हो भी क्यू नही इस दिन उनको अपने प्रमी- प्रमिका को अपने प्यार का इजहार करना होता है यहाँ पर आप को वॅलिंटाइन डे का पूरा शुडूल मिलेगा जिस से आप हर दिन को खास बना सको ।

Valentine’s Day List 2017 

First Day of Valentine Day – Rose Day  -Tuesday, 7th February 2017

Second Day of Valentine Day  – Propose Day -Wednesday, 8th February 2017

Third Day of Valentine Day  – Chocolate Day – Thursday, 9th February 2017

Fourth Day of Valentine Day – Teddy Day – Friday, 10th February 2017

Fifth Day of Valentine Day – Promise Day  -Saturday, 11th February 2017

Sixth Day of Valentine Day –  Hug Day – Sunday, 12th February 2017

Seventh Day of Valentine Day – Kiss Day – Monday, 13th February 2017

Valentine’s Day Valentine Day – Tuesday, 14th February 2017

Ninth Day of Valentine Day – Slap Day – Wednesday, 15th February 2017

Tenth Day of Valentine Day – Kick Day – Thursday, 16th February 2017

Eleventh Day of Valentine Day – Perfume Day – Friday, 17th February 2017

Twelfth Day of Valentine Day – Flirting Day – Saturday, 18th February 2017

Thirteenth Day of Valentine Day – Confession Day – Sunday, 19th February 2017

Fourteenth Day of Valentine Day – Missing Day – Monday, 20th February 2017

Fifteenth Day of Valentine Day – Break Up Day – Tuesday, 21th February 2017